Maths Mastery Curriculum - based on the world leading Singapore Maths techniques across the school -
 

Friday 4th November – Halloween Disco at “The George Hotel” – “The Stables” from 3:30-5:00pm
Friday 11th November – Remembrance Service at Leadenham Church from 10:30pm 
Thursday 17th November - Children in Need at Leadenham Primary
Friday 18th November – Houses of Parliament Visit, London for Y5 and 6

Friday 25th November - Leadenham Kids Café Grand Opening – from 9:30am
Tuesday29th November - Y3-6 National Civil War Museum Educational Visit 

​Tuesday 13th December - KS2 Panto Trip – 10:00am-12:30pm “Treasure Island” at the LPAC
Wednesday 14th December - Christmas lunch at th
e village Hall from 12:00pm
Wednesday 14th December – Christmas panto from 5:00- 6:00pm (at village Hall)
Friday 16th December – Reception / KS1 Panto Trip – “Brrr” 1:30pm - 3:00pm at the LPAC

Tuesday 20th December - Last day of term

Lottery funded £10 000 woodland classroom project completed - Leadenham's outdoor learning approach  - latest Government research backs approach

 
Spooky Writing Theme Sleepover for KS2 
 

Year group visits to Bracebridge Heath Library organised throughout the year using school minibus



 
Leadenham Primary XC - cross country School's competition  - Monday 3rd October - held at Leadenham Primary

International Talk like a Pirate Day - Monday 19th September


Scarecrow making with KS1 all parents welcome to join us - Friday 16th September from 9:00am


 
Academy- joining the Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust (LAAT) Consultation meeting at school Monday 17th Oct 3:30pm-4:30pm - all parents welcome

 
Read Our Amazing School Ofsted and Outstanding Church School Inspection Reports.
Read Our Little Acorns Pre-School Ofsted Report

Visit us on Facebook