Maths Mastery Curriculum - based on the world leading Singapore Maths techniques across the school -
 

 
Term Dates and key information – Term 3
Tuesday 3rd January - INSET training
Wednesday 4th January - Pupils back to school
Friday 6th January - Epiphany Service at Leadenham church from 9:30am
Week beginning 23rd January – Internet Safety Week
Tuesday 24th January – Chinese New Year Dragon Art- whole school
Wednesday 25th January – Whole school Cairn building
Wednesday 8th February – Curriculum open morning
Friday 10th February – Last day of term

 
Lottery funded £10 000 woodland classroom project completed - Leadenham's outdoor learning approach  - latest Government research backs approach

 
Spooky Writing Theme Sleepover for KS2 
 

Year group visits to Bracebridge Heath Library organised throughout the year using school minibus



 
Leadenham Primary XC - cross country School's competition  - Monday 3rd October - held at Leadenham Primary

International Talk like a Pirate Day - Monday 19th September


Scarecrow making with KS1 all parents welcome to join us - Friday 16th September from 9:00am


 
Academy- joining the Lincoln Anglican Academy Trust (LAAT) Consultation meeting at school Monday 17th Oct 3:30pm-4:30pm - all parents welcome

 
Read Our Amazing School Ofsted and Outstanding Church School Inspection Reports.
Read Our Little Acorns Pre-School Ofsted Report

Visit us on Facebook